Contact Us

We are open Monday to Friday 8.30 to 17.00. Closed Saturday and Sunday. If you have a query please complete the form and one of the team will respond to you. Otherwise, to help you reach the right person, here are the contact details for our core team but if you are not sure we are all happy to speak to you!

 

Sales Lead by Jenny, the team will do their utmost to ensure that your query is dealt with efficiently and courteously. If you require an ETA for your goods we will all be able to help. Sam, Emily and Tayler are waiting to help if you have a new enquiry. This team is also the point of contact for any returns enquiries you may have. For any web order queries please contact Edd in our sales team.
Amy 01425 632800 amy@ascateringsupplies.com
Sam 01425 632800 samr@ascateringsupplies.com
Emily 01425 632800 emily@ascateringsupplies.com
Abbie 01425 632800 abbie@ascateringsupplies.com
Jenny 01425 632800 jennyl@ascateringsupplies.com
Ellie 01425 632800 ellie@ascateringsupplies.com
Edd 01425 632800 edward@ascateringsupplies.com
Export We can ship worldwide using EXPD or your own courier. Please email all export enquiries to Amy.
Despatch Claire and Di cover all aspects of receipt and delivery of goods ensuring that the parts get to you in optimum condition as quickly as possible.
Claire 01425 632800 claire@ascateringsupplies.com
Accounts Sharon covers payables, receivables and all other general administration functions for the company. If you require a copy invoice this is the team to contact
Sharon 01425 632811 sharon@ascateringsupplies.com
Fax 01425 632817
<p><a href="https://twitter.com/a_s_catering">Follow @a_s_catering</a> on Twitter</p>
<p> </p>
<!-- !function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs"); // -->

Follow on Twitter